North American National Title Solutions (NTS) has built its business on trust, mutual respect and an expansive network of the nation’s most knowledgeable experts.


NTS’s goal is to propel our clients efficiently through the inevitable challenges of a complex real estate transaction. From land acquisitions to developments and multi-state purchases, we find our clients the most effective solutions by using advanced technology, our knowledgeable team and trusted affiliations. By choosing to work with us, you are selecting more than just a title insurance company, you are choosing a trustworthy, reliable and dedicated partner that truly understands your business needs.
 
North American Title Company
National Commercial Division


600 Madison Avenue | 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022

 
NTSorders@nants.com
Toll Free: 877.940.4687
 

John B. Shafer
Director, National Commercial Division
Cell: 973-580-7409
856-294-5300
jshafer@nat.com

Jill Anderson Blanco
VP, Senior Commercial Services Counsel
Main Number: 877-940-4687
Direct Line: 305-485-4136
Cell: 786-427-5510
Fax - 877-678-2050
jblanco@nants.com
http://www.nat.com/JillBlanco

Thomas Newburn
National Commercial Business Development
Main Number: 877-940-4687
Cell Number: 713-410-1099
tnewburn@nants.com
http://www.nat.com/ThomasNewburn
North American Regional
Commercial Services

 

Arizona


Colorado

Neal Paul
Vice President; Commercial, Builder, & Transit Group
101 University Blvd, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80206
Main Number: 303-316-3400
Office: 303-316-3420
Direct: 303-905-2161
Fax: 303-322-3696
npaul@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/NealPaul

Florida

Mark J. Loterstein, Esq.
Vice President and Corporate Counsel
760 Northwest 107 Avenue, Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33172
Main Number: 305-552-1102
Office: (305) 485-2721
Mobile: (954) 684-4976
Fax: 305-229-6559
mloterstein@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MarkLoterstein

Mid Atlantic

Minnesota

Nevada

Jill Dalesandry
SR VP/Division Manager
8485 W. Sunset Suite 111,
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
702-726-8055
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
jdalesandry@nat.com

Northeast

Northern California

Rick Vossekuil
Vice President Regional Manager Builder Services / Special Projects
1855 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520
Office: 925-935-5599
Cell: 925-348-1509
Direct: 925-295-0543
Fax: 925-470-2487
rvossekuil@nat.com

Southern California

Debi Kroman
Vice President, Southern California
520 N. Central Ave., 2nd Floor,
Glendale, CA 91203
Main: (800) 660-2728
cell: 213-200-1822
Sales fax: 818-551-5332
dkroman@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DebiKroman

Texas

Charlie Badgett
Vice President, Dallas Commercial Manager
Saint Ann Court, 2501 North Harwood
Dallas, TX 75201
Main: 214-954-0734
Direct: 972-993-1901
FAX 214-720-1020
cbadgett@nat.com

Utah